Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

University Relations

Contact Us

Michael Tullier
Position: Executive Director of Marketing and External Relations
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8729
Email: tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Gregory Hudgison
Position: Director of University Relations
Office: Richards Hall 242
Phone: 706-507-8532
Email: hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Gregory Hudgison
Position: Part-time Faculty / Director of University Relations
Office: Richards Hall 242
Phone: 706-507-8532
Email: hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu

Simone Jones
Position: Communications Coordinator
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8721
Email: jones_simone@columbusstate.edu

Kristin Andris
Position: Communications Specialist
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8723
Email: andris_kristin@columbusstate.edu

Josh Becker
Position: Publications Specialist
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8724
Email: becker_josh@columbusstate.edu

Joseph Melancon
Position: Graphics Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 246
Phone: 706-507-8722
Email: melancon_joseph@columbusstate.edu