Skip to Main Content

University Relations

Contact Us

E. D. Helton

Position: Chief of Staff
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8725
E-mail: helton_ed@columbusstate.edu

Michael Tullier

Position: Executive Director of Marketing and External Relations
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8729
E-mail: tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu

Gregory Hudgison

Position: Director of University Relations
Office: Richards Hall 242
Phone: 706-507-8532
E-mail: hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu

Simone Jones

Position: Communications Coordinator
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8721
E-mail: jones_simone@columbusstate.edu

Kristin Andris

Position: Communications Specialist
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8723
E-mail: andris_kristin@columbusstate.edu

Josh Becker

Position: Publications Specialist
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8724
E-mail: becker_josh@columbusstate.edu

Joseph Melancon

Position: Graphics Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 246
Phone: 706-507-8722
E-mail: melancon_joseph@columbusstate.edu